Pharmacy services at the Beaverton, Hillsboro and McMinnville locations will not open until 1pm on Wednesday, May 25.

Prescriptions can be filled using our Cornelius and Newberg locations during this time.

Foundation Board of Directors

Lina Garcia Seabold Board Chair/Founding Family
Garcia Seabold Investments

Anita Jackson Board Vice Chair
Jackson Pacific Consulting

Ketan Sampat Board Treasurer

Katie O'Neill Board Secretary
Legacy Health

Matt Austin A-dec

Cristian Corsi Xcale Consulting Group


Ellen Garcia Providence ElderPlace

Mary Giswold Northwest Permanente Group

James Polo Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon

Anita Ramachandran MircoMentor, Mercy Corps

Rogerio Reyes Community Leader

Michelle Stafford World of Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Michael Willes Tonkon Torp

Gil Muñoz Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center

Ex-Officio Member

Stefanny Caballero Virginia Garcia Memorial Foundation

Ex-Officio Member

Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center